• 1 Elle Fitzgerald U14 Seandun Camogie Keeper
    Elle Fitzgerald...
  • 1 Street Leagues 2017 action
    Street Leagues...
  • 1 Junior C City Championship Winners 2017
  • 1 Launch of Senior Football Championship
  • 1 Ardfallen Sponsors U16 Camogie
  • 1 Ardfallen Sponsors U16 Camogie
  • 1
  • 1 U16 Hurling C'Ship Finalists 2017
  • 1
    Jack Horgan...
  • 1 Douglas Parade 2017
    Nemo Underage...
Club News

20/06/2018Underage Report June 19th
Street Leagues Finals Day Sat... read more
06/06/2018Nemo Lottery 1st anniversary is this weekend...
Launched last year on Street... read more
06/06/2018Street Leagues Finals Timetable
Street Leagues Finals Saturday... read more
06/06/2018Underage Report June 6th
Fe 14 Camogie Championship vs... read more
22/05/2018Underage Report May 22nd
Fe 16 Camogie League vs Brian... read more

Click here to enter the Nemo Rangers Hurling & Football Club Fundraising Lotto Draws Online. Click here to enter the Nemo Rangers Hurling & Football Club Fundraising Lotto Draws Online.
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 6 - 6 vs 1 - 2 Nemo Rangers 1
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Nemo Rangers 1 4 - 5 vs 4 - 7 Ballinora
Monday 11th June, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Football League
Carrigaline - vs - Nemo Rangers
Fe 12 FL Group 1
Nemo Rangers 1 2 - 4 vs 5 - 6 Glanmire 1
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Fe 13 C3 Football League
Nemo Rangers 2 - 6 vs 5 - 6 Glanmire
Monday 28th May, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 3 - 11 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
Nemo Rangers 1 0 - 5 vs 3 - 3 Blarney

Saturday 30th June, 2018
Fe 12 Group 3 Hurling League
15:00 Kilara Og vs Nemo Rangers 1 Mark Murphy (Pending) Kilworth
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Fe 15 P2 Football League
15:00 Carbery Rangers vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Rosscarbery
Monday 16th July, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Football League
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Glanmire TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Fe 16 C3 Football League
20:00 Nemo Rangers vs Valley Rovers TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Thursday 19th July, 2018
Fe 18 C3 Football League
20:00 Eire Og vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Ovens

Sunday 24th June, 2018
Division 3 Football League
Nemo Rangers 4 - 17 vs 0 - 9 Castletownbere
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 3 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Cill Na Martra
Monday 18th June, 2018
Junior A Hurling League Group 1
Kilbrittain 1 - 11 vs 4 - 19 Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Division 3 Football League
Bishopstown 2 - 8 vs 0 - 10 Nemo Rangers
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Nemo Rangers 4 - 13 vs 0 - 15 Bandon

Thursday 28th June, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:45 Ballincollig vs Nemo Rangers Pat O Leary Ballincollig
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Junior A Hurling League Group 1
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Erins Own TBC Nemo Rangers
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:30 Valley Rovers vs Nemo Rangers TBC Brinny
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Division 3 Football League
14:30 Dohenys vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Dunmanway
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs TBC Nemo Rangers
Friday 20th July, 2018
Division 3 Football League
19:30 Carrigaline vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Carrigaline

Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Delanys 2 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Nemo Rangers
Monday 18th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior C Football Championship
Nemo Rangers 4 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Na Piarsaigh
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Bishopstown 0 - 11 vs 1 - 8 Nemo Rangers
Monday 11th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
Ballinure 0 - 3 vs 2 - 16 Nemo Rangers
Friday 08th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Mayfield 2 - 12 vs 1 - 20 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Blackrock 4 - 14 vs 1 - 17 Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 3
Rathpeacon 4 - 18 vs 2 - 4 Nemo Rangers
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Whitechurch 2 - 18 vs 1 - 11 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
St Michaels 2 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Nemo Rangers

Monday 25th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 3
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Redmonds TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
19:30 Bishopstown vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Bishopstown
Monday 02nd July, 2018
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Delanys TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
11:00 Nemo Rangers vs St Nicholas TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
11:00 Nemo Rangers vs Brian Dillons TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:15 Mayfield vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Mayfield
Friday 13th July, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
19:15 Na Piarsaigh vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Ballinlough
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Trabeg

Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Hurling League
Nemo Rangers - vs - Grenagh
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Bishopstown 0 - 8 vs 1 - 6 Nemo Rangers

Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling League
19:00 Tracton vs Nemo Rangers Michael Harrington (Pending) Minane bridge
Friday 29th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Hurling League
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Nemo Rangers Ballinspittle
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Nemo Rangers Michael Franklin (Pending) Lisgoold
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Aghada An Other (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Hurling League
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs St Vincents An Other (Pending) Trabeg

Monday 11th June, 2018
U12A Mid-Cork League 2018
Carrigaline 5 - 9 vs 2 - 6 Nemo Rangers
Sunday 10th June, 2018
U14D Mid-Cork League 2018
Nemo Rangers B 1 - 5 vs 2 - 7 Eire Og B
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
U12C Mid-Cork League 2018
Eire Og B 6 - 3 vs 2 - 1 Nemo Rangers B

Tuesday 26th June, 2018
U11 Summer League 2018 Group 2
00:00 Ballincollig vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
00:00 Nemo Rangers vs Macroom TBC (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Friday 06th July, 2018
U13 Summer League 2018 Group 2
00:00 Carrigaline vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Saturday 14th July, 2018
U11 Summer League 2018 Group 2
00:00 Nemo Rangers vs Donoughmore TBC (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Friday 20th July, 2018
U13 Summer League 2018 Group 2
00:00 Douglas vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Douglas

TWITTER